Restaurants

Visit calgaryrestaurantbusinessforsale.com to check out available restaurant opportunities.

With over twenty years in the sale of Restaurants in Calgary, Edmonton and other places in Alberta, LIANG Commercial provides expansive in-depth market knowledge and expertise to assist our clients in making the best decisions to meet their needs. 

Featured Listings

To List a Restaurant

Please contact Bruce Liang, President, M.Sc, P.Eng, at (403) 606-0112 or by email bruceliang@liangcommercial.ca for a free evaluation and consultation.

Buyer/Tenant and Listing Inquiry

For buyer/tenant and listing inquiry, please contact one of our restaurant specialists with the listing number. 

Dan Duong 587-888-3883 danduong@
liangcommercial.ca
Jason Lamer 403-708-2456 jasonlamer@
liangcommercial.ca
Tarjinder Dhillon 403-870-0001 tarjinderdhillon@
liangcommercial.ca
Lu Shannon  403-383-2977 shannonlu@
liangcommercial.ca
Grant Kelba 403-681-7831 grantkelba@
liangcommercial.ca
Enoch Lui 403-512-8140 enochlui@
liangcommercial.ca

 

We are happy to help restaurant owners with their expansion plans or exit strategies, as well as working with first-time buyers. LIANG Commercial team members think differently, share great ideas, and offer thoughtful and innovative advice that help clients accelerate their success. LIANG Commercial also works closely with a large number of foreign cash buyers/investors from Toronto and Vancouver who have key interest to invest in Calgary and Edmonton restaurant markets. If you would like to buy or sell a restaurant property, pub, bar, night club, bakery, coffee shop, franchise restaurant, family restaurant, or lease a space for restaurants, let LIANG Commercial maximize your profits by making informed decisions on the Calgary and Edmonton restaurant markets.