Land

LIANG Commercial’s Land Sales Team based in Calgary, Alberta specializes in the sales of Multi-Family Land, Industrial Land, Mixed-Use Land, Campground, RV park, Golf Course and Hotel/Motel Land, Church & School/Daycare Land, Land for Future Development (Area Structural Plan and Urban Reserve) and Land Assembly. Our agents are the best-trained and top commercial realtors in Calgary and Edmonton, and our breadth and depth of experience are unrivaled in the industry.

Featured Listings

To List a Land Property

Please contact Bruce Liang, President, M.Sc, P.Eng, at 403 606-0112 or by email bruceliang@liangcommercial.ca for a free evaluation and consultation.

Buyer and Listing Inquiry

For buyer and listing inquiry, please contact one of our Land specialists with the listing number. 

Dan Duong 587-888-3883 danduong@
liangcommercial.ca
Jason Lamer 403-708-2456 jasonlamer@
liangcommercial.ca
Tarjinder Dhillon 403-870-0001 tarjinderdhillon@
liangcommercial.ca
Lu Shannon  403-383-2977 shannonlu@
liangcommercial.ca
Grant Kelba 403-681-7831 grantkelba@
liangcommercial.ca
Enoch Lui 403-512-8140 enochlui@
liangcommercial.ca

 

 We have been selling land properties in Alberta for over 20 years with a wealth of historical and current knowledge to pass on to our clients. LIANG Commercial works closely with a large number of foreign cash buyers/investors from Toronto and Vancouver who have key interest to invest in Calgary, Edmonton and Alberta land property markets. If you would like to buy or sell, let LIANG Commercial maximize your profits by making informed decisions on the land property market.